Home
Metal Goods
Development

PRODUCT SOLUTIONS MADE OF METAL

Metallwaren-03

You have the idea – we make it real

Are you looking for a competent contact who will work out all of the details of your product solution with you and then implement them? Then you’ve come to the right address with our experts from construction and technical sales. We will look for the right solution for your problem keeping an eye on efficiency, quality and costs.

1st Step: Joint Planning

At Broki you first contact will be with our employees in Technical Sales. You can draw up your inquiry or formulate the task for us and be sure that you will find in your contact extensive expertise and many years of experience. Together we will work out the technical details of your inquiry. Your contact will pay especial attention to the feasibility of your idea with respect to the static requirements.

2nd Step: Your Model by Hand or in 3D

If you approve our suggested solution and are satisfied with our offer, then our team from construction will draft the necessary technical drawings using the most modern 3D-software. This will give you a real impression of your products prior to the start of fabrication.

3rd Step Fabrication– Quick and Cost Effective

Only once you have approved this construction will our metal experts adapt the fabrication environment to this model. All departments involved in your project will automatically receive the necessary machine data – an efficiency measure with which we realise the lowest possible cycle times.

Entwicklung-01

40 Years of Competence and Reliability

This procedure has long since proven itself with our customers. It is the mix of reliability, technical know-how and individual consulting that has made many long-lasting and trusting customer relationships possible. Add to this our core competence, which is meeting the special requests of our customers with the highest possible flexibility. Together this results in a guarantee of success that we give you here at Broki, one that has been in effect for more than 40 years.

error: Die Inhalte sind geschützt!

Home
Metallwaren
Entwicklung

Produktlösungen aus Metall

Metallwaren-03

Sie haben die Idee – wir setzen sie um

Sie suchen kompetente Ansprechpartner, die mit Ihnen gemeinsam alle Details Ihrer Produktlösung erarbeiten und umsetzen? Dann sind Sie bei unseren Experten aus Konstruktion und technischem Vertrieb an der richtigen Adresse. Unter den Gesichtspunkten Effizienz, Qualität und Kosten suchen wir für Ihre Aufgabenstellung den geeigneten Lösungsweg.

1. Schritt: Gemeinsame Planung

Den ersten Kontakt haben Sie bei Broki mit unseren Mitarbeitern im technischen Vertrieb. Sie können Ihre Anfrage oder Aufgabenstellung schildern und sicher sein, dass Sie bei Ihrem Ansprechpartner auf umfangreiches Fachwissen und langjährige Erfahrung stoßen. Gemeinsam arbeiten Sie Ihre Anfrage hinsichtlich der technischen Details aus. Ihr Ansprechpartner hat dabei vor allem im Blick, ob Ihre Idee im Hinblick auf die statischen Erfordernisse realisierbar ist.

2. Schritt: Ihr Modell per Hand oder in 3D

Stimmen Sie unserem Lösungsvorschlag zu und sind mit unserem Angebot zufrieden, so erstellt unser Team aus der Konstruktion mit modernster 3D-Software die notwendigen technischen Zeichnungen. So erhalten Sie einen realen Eindruck Ihrer Produkte vor Fertigungsbeginn.

3. Schritt: Fertigung – schnell und kosteneffizient

Erst wenn Sie diese Konstruktion freigegeben haben, passen unsere Metallexperten die Fertigungsumgebung diesem Modell an. Automatisch erhalten bei uns alle an Ihrem Projekt beteiligten Abteilungen alle notwendigen Maschinendaten – eine Effizienzmaßnahme, mit der wir geringstmögliche Durchlaufzeiten realisieren.

Entwicklung-01

40 Jahre Kompetenz und Zuverlässigkeit

Dieses Vorgehen hat sich seit langem für unsere Kunden bewährt. Es ist der Mix aus Zuverlässigkeit, technischem Verständnis und individueller Beratung, der die vielen langjährigen und vertrauensvollen Kundenbeziehungen, ermöglicht. Hinzu kommt unsere Kernkompetenz, mit äußerster Flexibilität die speziellen Wünsche unserer Auftragsgeber zu erfüllen. Zusammen ergibt sich für Sie bei Broki ein Erfolgsgarant, der seit über 40 Jahren gilt.