Home
Shop fitting / Furnishing Supply

WE REALISE YOUR IDEAS

Ladenbau-01Ladenbau-02Ladenbau-03

Metal elements for the point of sale

Anyone who uses metal elements in shop fitting has an endless variety of options for setting aesthetic and individualised accents and at the same time meeting requirements for robustness, hygiene and durability. For shop fitters, furnishing suppliers, furniture manufacturers and architects, we at Broki are the competent contacts for all types of construction in steel, stainless steel and aluminium.

Small and large series for food and non-food

Stage your products well: Whether entire shop fitting systems, furnishing elements, room dividing elements, wall systems or presentation stands at the point of sale –our specialists construct and produce metal elements in small or large series for every demand in the food and non-food-field.

Hand in hand, from then hand-drawn sketch to the 3D-model, we work with you to develop solutions made of metal for your individual shop fitting projects. And then we fabricate the optimal metal elements for your needs with our exceptionally great depth of production. Robust, practical and in any form you want.

Ladenbau-04

The highest form of flexibility: You determine the scope, logistics and transport

Thanks to our flexible production we can adapt our products to the system solutions from other manufacturers that may already be in place. This increases your options for rapid change and saves unneeded costs.
And you are the one who decides whether we pre-fabricate for you in master orders or may produce just in time schedule.
In questions of logistics, you can select the optimal path for yourself: Our range of delivery services includes both delivery by a freight carrier as well as by our own lorries and if you wish, directly to the construction site.

error: Die Inhalte sind geschützt!

Home
Ladenbau / Objekteinrichtung

Wir realisieren Ihre Ideen

Ladenbau-01Ladenbau-02Ladenbau-03

Metallelemente für den Point of Sale

Wer Metallelemente im Ladenbau einsetzt, hat unendlich viele Möglichkeiten, ästhetische und individuelle Akzente zu setzen und zugleich den Anforderungen an Robustheit, Hygiene und Langlebigkeit zu entsprechen. Für Ladenbauer, Objekteinrichter, Möbelhersteller und Architekten sind wir von Broki kompetenter Ansprechpartner für alle Konstruktionen aus Stahl, Edelstahl und Aluminium.

Klein- und Großserien für Food und Nonfood

Setzten Sie Ihre Produkte in Szene: Ob ganze Ladenbausysteme, Einrichtungselemente, Mittelraumelemente, Wandabwicklungen oder Präsentationsobjekte am Point of Sale – unsere Spezialisten konstruieren und produzieren Metallelemente in Klein- oder Großserien für jeden Anspruch im Food und Nonfood-Bereich.

Hand in Hand, von der Handskizze zum 3D-Modell, entwickeln wir mit Ihnen Lösungen aus Metall für Ihre individuellen Ladenbauprojekte. Mit einer außergewöhnlich hohen Produktionstiefe fertigen wir im Anschluss die für Ihren Anspruch optimalen Metallelemente. Robust, praktisch und in jeder gewünschten Form.

Ladenbau-04

Flexibilität in ihrer höchsten Form: Sie bestimmen Umfang, Logistik und Transport

Dank unserer flexiblen Produktion können wir unsere Produkte auch bereits vorhandenen Systemlösungen anderer Hersteller anpassen. Das erhöht Ihre Möglichkeiten der schnellen Veränderung und spart unnötige Kosten.
Außerdem sind Sie es, der entscheidet, ob wir für Sie Rahmenaufträge vorfertigen und lagern oder just in time produzieren dürfen.
Auch in Fragen der Logistik können Sie den für Sie optimalen Weg wählen: Unser Lieferangebot umfasst sowohl die Belieferung durch Spedition als auch durch unsere unternehmenseigene LKW´s. Und wenn Sie es wünschen, kommen wir direkt zur Baustelle.

error: Die Inhalte sind geschützt!