Home
Metal Goods

QUALITY-CONSCIOUS SUPPLIER FOR INDUSTRY

Metallwaren-01Metallwaren-02Metallwaren-03

Metal elements for every need

For our industry customers, we take on the construction and production of small and large series of metal – with customised precision and mature technologies. Our production capabilities encompass the entire range of metalworking. Combined with our in-house prototype construction and tool construction, you will get metal elements from Broki that exactly conform to your specifications, from the unique prototype to the individual fabrication of small series to efficient serial production.

Through the entire process we keep our eyes on costs and benefit: Continuous investments in the most modern construction and production technologies guarantee an efficient, quality-conscious fabrication conforming to the newest state of the art.

Competent contacts

Regular continuing education, many years of experience and the requisite know-how for all conventional fabrication techniques such as laser cutting, sawing, grinding, powder coating, welding or electroplating: Our employees know exactly what is important to your project and will provide you with competent support in the selection of a suitable process.

Metallwaren-04

Warehoused or just in time

We are always there for you in logistics, too: You decide whether we pre-fabricate master orders for you and store them in our warehouse or if we may produce on a just in time schedule. We show the same flexibility in delivery, either through a freight carrier or using our own company lorries. On request, we can deliver directly to the construction site, of course. Direct, punctual and reliable.

error: Die Inhalte sind geschützt!

Home
Metallwaren

Qualitätsbewusster Zulieferer für die Industrie

Metallwaren-01Metallwaren-02Metallwaren-03

Metallelemente für jeden Bedarf

Für unsere Industriekunden übernehmen wir die Konstruktion und Produktion von Klein- und Großserien aus Metall – mit maßgeschneiderter Präzision und ausgereifter Technik. Unsere Produktionsmöglichkeiten umfassen die komplette Bandbreite der Metallverarbeitung. Verbunden mit unserem hauseigenen Muster- und Werkzeugbau, erhalten Sie bei Broki Metallelemente, die exakt Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen, vom einzigartigen Prototyp über die individuelle Kleinserienfertigung bis zur effizienten Serienproduktion.

Dabei behalten wir immer Ihre Kosten und Ihren Nutzen im Blick: Kontinuierliche Investitionen in modernste Konstruktions- und Produktionstechniken garantieren eine effiziente und qualitätsbewusste Fertigung nach dem neuesten Stand der Technik.

Kompetente Ansprechpartner

Regelmäßige Weiterbildung, langjährige Erfahrung und das nötige Know-how zu allen gängigen Fertigungstechniken wie Lasern, Sägen, Schleifen, Pulverbeschichten, Schweißen oder Galvanisieren: Unsere Mitarbeiter wissen genau, worauf es bei Ihrem Projekt ankommt und unterstützen Sie kompetent bei der Wahl des geeigneten Verfahrens.

Metallwaren-04

Auf Lager oder just in time

Auch logistisch sind wir immer auf Ihrer Seite: Sie entscheiden, ob wir für Sie Rahmenaufträge vorfertigen und lagern oder just in time produzieren dürfen. Genauso flexibel handhaben wir die Lieferung, entweder durch eine Spedition oder durch unsere unternehmenseigene LKW´s. Auf Wunsch natürlich auch gleich bis zur Baustelle. Direkt, pünktlich und zuverlässig.

error: Die Inhalte sind geschützt!